Our Second Family Photo Shoot @ Photo U – Part 2

This is so long overdue. The shoot was taken about 1.5 months ago. (Here)

I finally collected all the pictures in hard and soft copy from Wai Peng a few hours ago. Sharing with the experience we had with Wai Peng, the only downside is, she is not a fast worker. However, I can’t totally blame her for this because, there were delay in our payment to her (some miscommunications), we were out for holiday, my brother wedding, festive season, year-end, etc.

Nevertheless, I am very happy with her work done especially this collage done up by her personally. I didn’t pay for all the pictures to be in the form of high resolution. I negotiated with her for a package of 42 pictures in high resolution and this collage for a price of S$68 which I find it is reasonable.

collage 10by15

Without further ado, let me present some of the pictures taken.

003E 007

034

041

061

078 105a

097a