Home Learning Week in Review (5th – 11th Dec 2010)

I may not post learning for every week and of course I am not going to post everything like what I did in the past. I still have a fair bit of backdated post and wanted to get it done before I get a job.

I am keeping everything much simple for now. As I am planning to go back to work, I need to figure out what works the best for Yvette and for me too. No lapbook for now but will continue with Geography.

Reading (Story Book, Reader Book) – We started to read Go, Dog. Go! I love The Story of Adam & Eve, simple yet promoting good value.

IMG_0550

On Learning Chinese – We still reading 明明 book 6 (in fact, she is starting to lose interest) and revisiting the word card.

On Learning MathsHere

Home Learning Week 5th to 11th Dec 2010 (3)

IMG_0490

Handwriting (Including doing activity book associated training pincer grasp.) – Doing Dang Dang activity book.

Practical Life – Nothing new.

Others – Drawing, Spelling & learning her favourite song.

IMG_0469

Home Learning Week 5th to 11th Dec 2010

Home Learning Week 5th to 11th Dec 2010 (4)