3rd Jab – Beta hCG Finally Turned Positive!

I am experiencing some “side effect” which the doctor told me it was not. I have headache during the week and the pain is killing me. I took 6 pandols but still the pain didn’t go away on that day and it finally went off when I was up on the following day.

Next, instead of weight loss, well, it shouldn’t have gain or loss anyway. I am having some gain. Hmmm, I don’t know how to explain on this. I am cutting away one meat from my diet during lunch time yet I am experiencing weight gain.

Exercise? ….. no time!!!

Anyway, I received a good news today, my Beta hCG had finally turned positive. And according to the Dr Wong, she will be giving me another three more dose of Methotrexate Inj. Then the whole treatment will be over.

Can’t wait till that day…

2 thoughts on “3rd Jab – Beta hCG Finally Turned Positive!

Leave a comment