Sum up 2012 – (Blog Review)

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 70,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

I have the above report from WordPress, nothing impressive yet it is an indicator that my blog is going. I wrote 27 posts in 2012. I wish I could do more. BUT the motivation is not strong.

Other than Yvette, I am really busy with work and housework. Looking back 2012, there are too many things to remember, too many pains to forget and too many goals not achieve.

So in 2013, I hope I can start to blog again.

A Happy New Year to everyone out there and have a FABULOUS 2013 ahead!

2 thoughts on “Sum up 2012 – (Blog Review)

  1. Hello! Happy New Year to you and family 🙂 Am soooooo happy you are thinking of blogging again! Have been popping by off and on hoping to see new posts and you won’t believe how excited I am now!

Leave a Reply

