Because I Want To Play My Toys

Most kids love unconventional toys. Yvette loves them too. There are a few “toys” at home Yvette certainly play with them everyday.

This morning Yvette woke up after 12 hours sleep. I brought her to pee and she asked me, “Mummy what’s today?”

I told her is Monday and have to go school. After hearing my answer, she shook her head and replied, “no school!”. I was pretty surprised with her respond and reaction. I question her, “no school? I thought you like school?!”

She answered, ” because I want to play my toys!”

Since it was still early, I let her play while I bathed and dressed myself. Happily she dashed out of the bedroom and started playing.

20120213-090125.jpg

20120213-090250.jpg

20120213-090259.jpg

Leave a Reply

