Happy Chinese New Year 2012!

This is my girl on Day one of CNY.

IMG_0421

It a busy day for us on the first day of CNY. We have relatives coming to visit my FIL and we are off in the evening to my mum’s place.

I missed the visiting to my Grandma’s house in the afternoon. And I saw this rare picture posted on FB by my SIL.

cousin

This is the first time after so many years, a picture of all the grandson of my grandma. (my brother who is in red.)

Happy Dragon Year to everyone! It been raining and I believe it is indeed A Water Dragon Year.

Leave a Reply

