Not A Good Start for First Week

Although she coped well in her first week of school, I saw this when I was back home on Friday.

IMG_0207

She had a bad fall and none of her teachers had noticed. Arrr.. I am surprise she is getting tougher. She didn’t cry nor complain. She picked herself up quickly after the fall. This was what she told me.

Beside the fall, I also notice she started to have running nose.

Not a good start for week 1 after all.

One thought on “Not A Good Start for First Week

Leave a Reply

