Life At This Moment #3

Busy Busy Busy! While most of you are winding down for the year, I am stressing over work. I have been working late for the past few days – rushing for year end and as well as some urgent report.

I have again extended my current contract to another 1.5 months and that will be the final. Although I have plan to find a permanent job but then I am still not confident I could manage.

Anyway, I am tired!!! But I am filled with Holy Spirit. We will have our usual xmas party with our family tomorrow (last year celebration) and we will be attending Russell’s first birthday. I am really looking forward.

Lastly, A Merry Merry Christmas to Everyone out there!

3 thoughts on “Life At This Moment #3

Leave a Reply

