FIL’s 85th Birthday Day Celebration

As my father is not able to see anymore and he also has difficulty to walk a long distance; celebrate his birthday at home is the best arrangement for him.

I didn’t cook much. Lack of time for such preparation. We ordered food from store. I cook Mee Suan for FIL and with some Roasted Meat and egg.

FIL_IMG_0805

Here’s the cake with ordered and Yvette was thrilled.

FIL_IMG_0816

The feel was good but suddenly my Yvette burst into tears.

FIL_IMG_0823

Reason?

We took picture for FIL and his four children and Yvette was not allowed to join in.

Nevertheless, I wish my FIL good health and hope we still have many many years with him.

Leave a Reply

