Yio Chu Kang Swimming Complex

It time for all of us to lose weight. After Yvette came into our life, we have using her as excuse for no time to exercise. As such we are making effort to bring her to pool so that D could swim to lose weight. As for myself… I am still procrastinating. (Actually I have to wait till Dec when the Chinese Class is over. I am heading Cali again. And next year, her Chinese Class will be non-accompanied. I hope I will kick my butt to the gym regularly!)

Here we were here on last sat. (Post updated on 19/11/2011.)

YCK_IMG_0664

Yvette didn’t play with the slide all times. She met a new friend and the kids played together.

YCK_IMG_0666

See my little girl was so happy!

YCK_IMG_0665

Leave a Reply

