I Am All Well

Thanks for all the kind words. I’ve been good except my energy is low. The drug is working on me and my Beta-hCG has finally drop to the normal range. (Will blog more about this.) I have received many emails, sms and comments from all of you to encourage me. Thanks for making such effort. It indeed brighten my boring treatment journey.

Besides not able to update this site, nothing has changed. I am still working, having family outing, sending Yvette to enrichment class and meet up with Stella.

I didn’t bring Yvette to watch The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show. I have taken too many AL/MC for my treatment; thus decided to give this a miss. However, I have just booked 3 tickets to watch Mickey’s Music Festival. Thanks Sonya for offering me. (I gotten some discount!).

noname

That’s all for now. I will try to fill up the gap of my site and hopefully you do pop over to visit this quiet site occasionally.

P/S: Sister told me some credit cards got discount too! eg. Maybank

One thought on “I Am All Well

Leave a Reply

