Yvette: 3 yrs 2 mths (38 mths)

This post is so long overdue. And decided on a quarterly update for Yvette instead of bi-monthly.

Picture taken on 14th July and this post is being updated on 06/11/2011.

IMG_0638

IMG_0641

IMG_0652

I browsed thru all the pictures and really didn’t find any thing really alarming or special for this month. Or perhaps this was already so long overdue. I really can’t recall much. We only didn’t see her biting herself anymore. But she loves to me “ghost-face”. (And I wish to leave more updates for the first quarter developments update that I have already blogged long ago but yet to publish.)

IMG_1089

I love this picture taken on 02/07/2011. She told me this is her head band.

IMG_1096

Leave a Reply

