Blood Test

Due to my condition, weekly blood test for me is a must. You will never feel good if you have to draw blood by a nurse every week. My case is even worse. I have very small vein and it definitely make it difficult to draw my blood.

Last week experience was bad, different needle was used and ended up I have bruise. This week was even worst. (Last week was done by another lab company in the hospital.) Just a moment ago, the nurse got to poke me twice to draw my blood. I can still feel the pain now as I typed on my iPhone.

P.S Two weeks ago I did another MRI scan and I was poked twice for the contrast jab too.

In short, I can be poked more than 3 x per week for my treatment.

20110705-012933.jpg

8 thoughts on “Blood Test

  1. Pingback: I Am That Sick | Once In A LifeTime

Leave a Reply

