Parts Of The Fish

I did this with Yvette on 26th May 2011. It is our third mini book learning.

Part of the Fish - IMG_0418

I got the idea from here. (And I made this myself.) It is actually Montessori learning.

Parts of the Fish - IMG_0404

I notice this site doesn’t offer much. I manage to find this site and this. I really keen to buy the material from there mainly due to time consuming making our own material and because I find Yvette can learn very fast from this method.

4 thoughts on “Parts Of The Fish

Leave a Reply

