A Simple Day Out With D Only

It has been so long both of us didn’t spend time together as a couple. Since I have accepted the another new contract role, I feel today is the best time to go dating.

After sending Yvette to school, both of us had breakfast in the food court at HDB Hub before we went back home. D wrapped up his morning with some work and for me; I manage to cook our dinner for tonight before we left home.

We were at Bugis for lunch because I need to run some errand. I manage to pick up stuff I need before we proceeded to Orchard to catch a show. Honestly, I was over the moon to be able to watch show with D again because I really really couldn’t remember when the last time we watch movie together.

Date - IMG_0212

Time really passes real fast without sending us any warning. After the show, we rushed off to pick our princess and headed home.

Leave a Reply

