No Monthly Update for April 2011

April 2011 was a dark dark month for me personally. I feel D shared the same fear as well. It started with a good news – expecting number two? And when I was over the moon, my world shattered because this pregnancy was an abnormal pregnancy! Nonetheless to say, I spent the whole month staying at home and getting treatment.

But on the bright side, Yvette didn’t “fall sick”. Ok, she did have some running but it didn’t led to fever and I did keep her home with me during my confinement to accompany. I can see her immunity has “stable” after sending her to CC for 7 months.

Lastly, what really keep my soul occupied was of course the coming General Election for Singapore.

Leave a Reply

