It’s The Eleven Anniversary

As this is a back dated post, I have more emotion attachment. Content of this post is more about how I feel now, rather 14 days back.

But fact doesn’t change, I am happy I have my own money to buy expensive gift to pamper the hubby. I brought this wallet because I could embroider  his three initials onto it and he loves it very much.

IMG_1143

Dear Hubby,

I thank you for all the unconditional love you have given to me and Yvette.

I thank you for all the understanding you have given to me.

I thank you for being a man who is so willing to work hard for the family.

If there is one day I will pass on before Yvette has grown up….

I am very sure you will certainly able to take of her basic need, her emotional need and help her in every aspect of her growing up days.

I am very sure you will never neglect her, never let her let turn rot. You will be her pillar. Just like she has you and me!

I am very sure you will nurture her just like what we are doing now.

With Love,

Shirley

One thought on “It’s The Eleven Anniversary

  1. Pingback: The 11th Anniversary Celebration | Once In A LifeTime

Leave a Reply

