Yu Sheng – The Missing Piece

Remember Yu Sheng is something I have missed out in my learning material. I finally laminated it and just in time for me to teach her more about Yu Sheng.

Today is 人日, I suggested to D we must get some Yu Sheng so that we could toss Yu Sheng at home with Yvette.

Yvette was a bit sceptical. When we were tearing those packet powder and wanting to pour into the vegetable, she looked and held back. Nevertheless, it didn’t take her long to get started. Soon she was holding the disposable chopsticks and started to toss together with us.

Tossing Yu Sheng IMG_0698

I know I am late, but still, I wish to wish everyone out there, Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

