The Sauce I Have At Home

Since I am already in the topic on how I manage our meal, and I do blog about how I could manage cooking despite I work, let me share what sauce I am using at home. Perhaps you could share with me yours too.

Sauce - IMG_0678

Sauce - IMG_0680

Sauce - IMG_0681

The above are all the sauce I am using and not forgetting the basic like Soya Sauce, dark sauce, sweet sauce, chilli sauce and tomato sauce. Sometimes I will also buy those sauce in the pack from time to time. This will add variety to the food I could cook.

Sauce - IMG_0679

That are not all I have at home. I do have more, but I don’t find them as useful for “quick” cooking in the morning now. Will share once I find them “useful” again.

Leave a Reply

