Checking Out Nex on 2010 Xmas Day

We totally didn’t have any plan for Xmas. Not knowing where to go, we decided to head Nex.

Nex

I was horrify by the crowd at Nex when we entered the mall. It is sooooooooooo CROWDED. And it gave me the feeling I am in JB!!! Sadly, the overall feel of the mall is really not fantastic. I mean, this is the North East’s Biggest Mall in Singapore but it gave me a very RAW feeling!

Anyway, we only there for dinner and realised we dined in the same restaurant which we did on the Christmas Eve last year.  And I doubt I will be heading there any sooner!

I know I am late, but still Merry Merry Christmas to all of you!

2 thoughts on “Checking Out Nex on 2010 Xmas Day

  1. hi, tq for this post, I was trying to confirm whether Nex got a waterplay area on the roof (whether it was for man or beasts). I got the answer from your Nex link. (hopefully, it will be less crowded after the hype wears down)

Leave a Reply

