Play Date with Crystal

This is not plan.

Knowing Crystal’s mum was staying at home for these few days, I decided to make a trip to their home. I called her up to check with her whether she needs me to pick up her daughter for her, so that Yvette could have a playmate as well.

She agreed and she called the school. Although the school recognised me, both of them are classmate, they still need Crystal’s mum to give them a black and white. Fine, I believe this is a step up security measure and also to cover the school itself.

I couldn’t believe I could manage two toddlers. With two big bags, and two toddlers, one left one right, my hands are full. Lucky me! Crystal and Yvette are so well behave!!! And I would give the credit back to them.

And luckily the taxi stand is just around the corner, I quickly hop up the cab and off we went! They were good girls on the cab too.

IMG_0006

We have great time there and now whenever Yvette saw this piano, she will tell me she want to go Crystal’s house!

IMG_0008

2 thoughts on “Play Date with Crystal

  1. Thanks for popping by and helping to pick up crystal. It’s great time for the 2 gals to mingle and learn from each other. Crystal wakie fr her nap and ask ” where yvette ” . Now i can always tell her ” You go to school and play w yvette”. The next time round we will go your house n i will bring along e piano.

Leave a Reply

