Term 5 @ Marsden Swim School – Lesson 6

Look at all these pictures taken by D.

IMG_0203

IMG_0204

IMG_0206

She was totally very difference from last week! She was so H.A.P.P.Y to swim today!!! Even instructor Wendy could tell me she’s so much ready today!

我是白担心一场!

I have been discussing with D whether should I withdraw Yvette. Think my worry was uncalled for! Still, I need ensure she don’t regress anymore. This term ends after next week and I need to make effort to bring her to the pool.

I better make effort.

I also received second certificate from this school. Perhaps, changing of instructor and missing one term do have a big impact on Yvette. She doesn’t seem to pick up more skill after learning for a year!

Hmmm, Hmmmm

Leave a Reply

