Give Away: S$3 Abbott Discount Voucher and A Packet of 32g Isomil (1 to 10 yo)

IMG_0293
I think Yvette falls into the group of baby growing up without formula. I received the above a few days ago and will like to give it away for free.

You can either left me a comment or email me direct if you wish to have it. (Please don’t leave your address in the comment box. I will contact you if I see your comment.) It be given on first come first serve basis.

One thought on “Give Away: S$3 Abbott Discount Voucher and A Packet of 32g Isomil (1 to 10 yo)

Leave a Reply

