Impromptu Play Date with May

IMG_8088

May’s mum called up in the morning informed me she had got those clothing I needed from her ready. Instead of having her sending them to me, I decided to bring Yvette down to their place for play date.

May was excited to see Yvette but Yvette was nonchalant. At certain point, they fought too. And this round, Yvette was really afraid of the two big dogs they have at home.

Oh yes, they need to be away. SO May’s mummy is letting go May’s lesson slot in JGC. I have taken over her Mandarin Lesson on Monday. And she had another 10 lessons on Tues and Thurs, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm @ S$40 per lesson. Anyone interested, kindly email me at sunflower700@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

