Feeding Yvette Breakfast @ 28 mths

Since she was a toddler, getting Yvette to eat breakfast is a challenge. And usually our breakfast at home will take up 1 hour to complete the “whole course”.

Before she attends CC, she will normally eat bread, drink milk (she only likes Meiji milk), take cheese with me and together with some cereals or anything I can find for breakfast at home.

Breakfast @ 28 mth

But then since she is attending CC, I can’t afford to let her have an hour breakfast. So in order to get her eating, I cook.

She loves savoury stuff for breakfast.

I been cooking since Monday and I will continue to do so. Getting her into mood for breakfast is very important to me and today she gave me a bonus.

She could finish half a bowl of porridge of her normal portion this morning. (Normally she only eat 4-5 mouthful.) This indeed motivates me to move on!

IMG_7636

The Fried Rice on Wednesday

Leave a Reply

