A New Chapter of Yvette @ 28 mths: Getting Ready For ChildCare

I washed her uniform when we were back from orientation yesterday.

IMG_7400

We also went NTUC Extra and managed to find Size XS panties for Yvette. We also brought Yvette some new towels as requested by the school. This is for the school to clean Yvette up when she wet herself. (I have yet sew her name on the towel.)

IMG_7412

I couldn’t find the bottle I brought for Yvette long ago so this new bottle was new too. I got it from Kiddy Palace. (I have yet labelled it.)

IMG_7459

It’s doesn’t seem to be a small project for our child to go preschool!

4 thoughts on “A New Chapter of Yvette @ 28 mths: Getting Ready For ChildCare

    • I sew her name on it. I use the label that I labeled my puzzle on her water bottle.

      BUT I realise her name doesn’t stand out after I sewed it on. (Poor sewing skill of mine and wrong colour chosen.) I think I will try to find in the market whether they do sell press(iron) on label for her name.

Leave a Reply

