Term 4 @ Marsden Swim School – Lesson 9 (Last)

Another last day of her learning curriculum. And I still didn’t manage to secure her a space on the weekend.

I received an email from Happy Fish Swimming  and here the extract of the mail:

Young Toddler Swimming Lessons (Premier Group)
Location: Toa Payoh Swimming Complex
Timing: Monday 6pm
Fee: SGD160 per month
Promotion: Register 2 months and get 2 months FREE
Duration: 30 minutes

Currently, Toa Payoh Swimming Complex is closed for the Youth Olympic Games. The class will resume in mid September.

I guess most likely I am going to send Yvette there after I check out some of their T&C.

2 thoughts on “Term 4 @ Marsden Swim School – Lesson 9 (Last)

    • j-mama,

      I have forwarded the mail to you. Hey, you are the third person I know who your child sharing the same date of birth with Yvette.

      Sonya’s son also born on 13th May 2008. Hot date ya!!!

Leave a Reply

