Julia Gabriel Mandarin PlayClub Term 3: Lesson 16

This is Yvette @ TPY interchange. She insisted I took a picture for her with Courtesy Lion.

IMG_6223

Taking train right usually is faster and Yvette will get to enjoy the Free Play.

IMG_6227

Yvette found the Magic Box again after the Self-introduction with Teacher Lee.

IMG_6233

Remember I am keeping all her crafts. I doubt I can keep these two of them. Perhaps part of them can be pasted onto the workbook I have. Let me see.

IMG_6236

IMG_6243

Her snack and she couldn’t finish. Not that she had a heavy breakfast, she just couldn’t finish them. One thing I like about JGC is, they never disallow us to have more serving of snack. Of course some of you might feel that their school fee is expensive. But I do read from some sites, some premium school control their food. Let me hope that Yvette’s cc aka preschool does give a decent amount of food

IMG_6260

This week, they having Water Playing during the Outdoor Play. Rarely see all the tots will crowd around the water-tub.

IMG_6261

Yvette was the one to reach this tub first (She was the first tot to dash into the playground.) and last one to leave. She was whining and throw tantrum as I was pulling her out. Sigh, this girl really loves to play water too much.

IMG_6265

Our lesson didn’t end well as Yvette was crying!!!

2 thoughts on “Julia Gabriel Mandarin PlayClub Term 3: Lesson 16

Leave a Reply

