Julia Gabriel Mandarin PlayClub Term 3: Lesson 14

D was having his 9-80 off day today and he attended the class with Yvette. For more than an hour I was away! I went shopping! Yvette was with D! But I understand from D, she did ask for me after the Craft Time but she remained well behaved till I reappeared in front of her. She was soooo happy to see me again! It melts my heart!

Here the craft she did. (Another activity was making sandwiches.)

IMG_6157

I took over the class during snack time. Exactly the same of snack she had yesterday. Flooded with sausages seriously!

IMG_5992

Here’s Yvette at Free Play.

IMG_5999

And she and this little girl always hang around with each other from time to time.

IMG_5994

The class ended well with bubbles bubbles. (Couldn’t take a nice picture of her during the play.)

Leave a Reply

