Term 4 @ Marsden Swim School – Lesson 2

I changed Yvette usual class on Friday to today because she will be having class on JGC tomorrow.

She was up early at 8.30 am which I am happy because I don’t need to wake her up and the class today is much earlier. We left home at 10 am and everything goes well.

As I would like Yvette to remain in Pam’s class, I try to sort out the schedule with the Admin but apparently this class I attend is full. So, I have to stick to plan and keep Yvette on Monday and will try to switch every now and then to Pam’s Class.

P.S: It’s always good to stay with the same swim instructor so that they can teach according to our child progress.

P.S.S: The most happening thing happen today is, I LOST MY DIAMOND EARRING!!!

Leave a Reply

