Off We Went to Visit My Grandma

IMG_0292

IMG_0308

Looking at the two pictures above make me ponder.

As I mentioned here, we never in good term with my aunties and uncles till recent years. In fact, I am sad to disclose that my mother’s mum doesn’t even want to keep in touch with my mum. (By the way… my mum has never did anything wrong to her mother before. Till now.. Sometimes I still can’t understand why her mother chooses to disown her… Too many kids????)

Anyway, I am glad Yvette has good times at my grandma’s place.

IMG_0298

P/S: There won’t be any update for learning for last week. We did too little learning due to CNY preparation. I will combine both weeks (last week and this week) and update them next week.

Leave a Reply

