32th Birthday Celebration with Stella’s Family

It more like a play date I feel but it is a good reason to get together (because Stella never sing me any birthday song. :P)

Stella recommended me this restaurant at Turf City. And all of us love it so much! (But Hubby was off to work today.) I have never take note of any restaurant in Turf City as normally I always come and go when we are here for swim class.

Anyway, SOL Playground is a Spanish Inspired Family Restaurant with Indoor Playground, Outdoor Playground and with Private Nursing room. It’s really a good place for family like us to get together.

IMG_6376

IMG_6353

The outdoor playground

IMG_6357

Velda with Paint Art (Free service by the restaurant)

IMG_6358

Indoor Playground

IMG_6359

They are selling some merchanise too

32th Birthday1

The menu & some food we ordered

IMG_6372

Stella & Yvette

IMG_6383

Stella brought hula hool for her kids and she brought one for Yvette too. So cute to see three kids playing with this

So where is the restaurant, it is located next to the main entrance.

3 thoughts on “32th Birthday Celebration with Stella’s Family

  1. I like that they have clear soup in the kids menu. Chloe likes noodles and my niece likes rice so they can both have what they like with go with the soup.

  2. its one day late so didn’t sing… I WILL SING FOR YOU NOW..

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU…
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU…
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DEAR SHIRLEY…
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU…

    🙂

  3. Lazymummy,

    Thanks for telling me. I never take note on the kid menu.

    Stella,

    hehe.. that picture you edited soooooooooooo nice. Thanks! Muackies
    But pls don’t get me 33 cup cakes next year cos I doubt I can finish!!!

Leave a Reply

