A Chair in the Toilet

I love this chair.

IMG_3852

The first time I saw this chair was in the toilet of The Central at Boat Quay. The second time I saw this chair was in the toilet of Sembawang Shopping Central. Today, it’s the third time I saw this chair in the toilet of Forum Gallery.

Hmmm, can I have more of this chair in the toilet!!!

I remembered when Yvette was younger, when she couldn’t stand, I need to carry her when I am alone out with her. When I need to go toilet, it was so difficult. But with this chair, it makes wonder!

5 thoughts on “A Chair in the Toilet

  1. Mummy to Baby V,

    Haha.. I agree, Singaporean is much lucky but still, we are expecting more.

    Sam,

    For this type of chair, babies need to sit without support then can put inside. If not, it will be a dangerous.

Leave a Reply

