琬文学华文周记 – 第一课 (30 Nov – 6 Dec)

Chinese - Lesson 1

This is the First Chinese Lesson I have designed for my child.

She likes me reading those dates, greeting to her. Some mornings, she will walk to the board and point to the board and make sure I will read it to her. Perhaps due to her name is there too.

Yvette didn’t really like the book chosen but she like the idea of reading the word from the word card. And this was the first time I have shown her these cards. She love reading aloud with me if she could pronounce those words.

She didn’t show much interest on the animal I taught using Rhymes. She likes the fruit of the week. She loves the book I make for her about our family.

Tongue Twister (绕口令) is incorporated as part of the curriculum. We chosen Tongue Twister over Poetry because, we find Tongue Twister livelier, much easy to learn. I just don’t have a feel for Poetry!

If you will like to find out what we did for the past week in details, click to continue.

我终于把日期贴在白板上了。每天我都会不时地念日子给琬文听。当我念时,她也望着白板。 这能让她接触数字。

学习书本 – 小乌龟上学 (读后感

学习生字 (从书本)- 一, 在,小,大,了

本想,当我与琬文一起阅读小乌龟上学时,我可以指哪几个字让她认识。(我喜爱华文书本不印刷拼音。)

听故事 – 无

学习儿歌 (动物) – 大象

IMG_3648 IMG_3901

学习水果/食物/个人物品 – 苹果 (水果)

学习概念 – 我采用了“我会读”幼儿启蒙读物(第一辑 与 第二辑)

第一辑 第二辑
我的家庭 片语
我的身体 反义词
家庭物品 。。。有。。。
个人物品 。。。会。。。
食物 。。。在。。。
水果 。。。用。。。
数字 早餐
动作 晚餐
动物 吃水果
文具,形状 小画家
自然景物 我的书包
颜色 我们一起玩

所以,我做了一本书(我的家庭)让琬文学习。

IMG_3320

起初,我们想让琬文接触唐诗,但教来教去,总是觉得怪怪。我们就转换跑道。或许也受了SHE 的影响。(哈哈,我是SHE 迷)我对中国话 – 这首歌超有印象。(老公也爱。)所以, 我们就选择了绕口令。

绕口令是民间文学中一种比较独特的语言艺术, 它具有锻炼人的说话能力, 矫正发音部位,把说话得更清楚的作用。

绕口令之所以受到人们的普遍喜爱,首先是由于它对广大儿童的启蒙教育,智力开发有教益,而且兼具实用与娱乐功能,更是训练人们思维,增强记忆力的好办法。绕口令,也叫“急口令”,是一种语言游戏,把声、韵、调容易混同的字,组成反复、重叠、绕口的句子,要求一口气急速而准确的读出来。

IMG_3652

我们已念了七个口令。 (已经念了七周了。)越念越有趣。琬文也爱。当我们念“吃葡萄吐葡萄皮”,她总是摇头。

学习绕口

  • 头戴凉帽
  • 吃葡萄吐葡萄皮
  • 灰鸡上飞机
  • 稀奇古
  • 和尚端汤上塔
  • 妈妈骑马
  • 东家东门种冬瓜

Capture

<!–[if gte mso 9]> <![endif]–><!–[if gte mso 9]> Normal 0 false false false EN-SG ZH-CN X-NONE <![endif]–><!–[if gte mso 9]> <![endif]–> <!–[endif]–>

第一辑

第二辑

我的家庭

我的身体

反义

家庭物品

。。。有。。

个人物品

。。。会。。

食物

。。。在。。

水果

。。。用。。

数字

动作

动物

吃水

文具,形状

小画

自然景物

我的书

颜色

我们一起玩

4 thoughts on “琬文学华文周记 – 第一课 (30 Nov – 6 Dec)

Leave a Reply

