Having Fun @ Atlantis City @ Delta

I think it is a blessing if you have one friend who is only a phone call away. And I think I am lucky. I have four really close friends that will help me if I would ring them up, any time anywhere.

Stella will be one of them.

We meet up again for another play dates after we have one two weeks ago. (We agreed to do more of such regular play dates in the future.)

This round, she was the one making decision on where to go.

And we were here.

Atlantis City is one of the indoor playgrounds located in a neighborhood. It was located at Delta sports Complex, along Alexandra Road. (5 mins walk from Redhill MRT.) (I took 10 mins to find this place.)

A very small set up. No toilet and no nursing room. No café but a mini store selling some tibits, drinks and balloon with a little corner for food and drinks. Not much obstacle but it was cosy. We purchased their Play Card to enjoy 5 hours of play at a fixed price of S$20. (I utilized one stamp today.)

The interior

The interior

Atlantis city1

The little corner

Even it’s a very small set up as compare to the big one out there, the kids had fun too. Yvette finally conquered crawling on the handing net bridge all by herself. (I have been encouraging her to do so every time when we were in any indoor playground.)

Atlantis city

We stayed around 2 hours there (I was late), then we went to Redhill market to have our lunch before we headed home (west) together. (I proceeded to my mum’s house after the play.)

IMG_1273

I love this pic

Leave a Reply

