Food I introduced to Yvette @ 15mths onward

This month I focus on giving Yvette noodles. She tried two types of noodles this month. Brown Rice Mee Soya and Organic Soba. I stir-fry them. I only manage to cook the soba in the way I wanted to be. The Brown Rice Mee Soya was a fail attempt.

DSC04482

Here is a simple recipe if you want to try cooking the Soba.

15 mth

Ingredients:

  • Carrot
  • Some leafy vegetable (I used Xiao Bai Cai)
  • Cucumber
  • Minced meat

Method:

  1. Soften the noodles in boiling water. Remove.
  2. Fried all ingredients together.
  3. Add noodles.
  4. Add minced meat, Herbes de Provence & Salt.
  5. Serve
Stir-fried Soba

Stir-fried Soba

After introducing noodles to Yvette, now she like noodles a lot and always want to have a share of it when we are eating.

2 thoughts on “Food I introduced to Yvette @ 15mths onward

Leave a Reply

