Bread of Life Bakery

Bread of Life Bakery

I finished the last slice of Golden Pillow Cakes, vanilla flavour from Bread of Life Bakery yesterday. I got to know about this from a mummy on the gathering organised by one of the mum in IDObaby forum.  

It was so happened that we planned to settle our dinner at the food court where the push cart was located, and on our way, one mummy mentioned this bakery to us. Before we entered the food court, we went to the push cart to try out the sample.  Few of us decided to give it a try.

Personally, I would say it is really very nice and worth the money I am paying.  And I don’t even know there is an outlet that is one stone away my home.  Oh my! Fortunately this mummy recommended me this, if not I would have missed out something nice to eat around my neighbourhood.

Do give it a try if you are in Vivo City or grab one from one of their outlets that is near your home.

Leave a Reply

