Kitchen II

I have a very small kitchen which I like it very much.

We converted the service balcony(inner part)  of the kitchen to a cooking area and used the outer part as dinning place. This had made it easy for me to manage Yvette while I am cooking. I will leave Yette with things that “are not supposed to be toy” or let her “explore” the kitchen.  She will be watched by me closely too.

Kitchen

Kitchen

Yvette playing with SWEETS!

Yvette playing with SWEETS!

Yvette RAIDing the Fridge

Yvette RAIDing the Fridge

2 thoughts on “Kitchen II

    • Haha, yes we don’t need a large space to cook. But after knowing you have a LARGE bathroom… I want to have one too. But for new flat, bathroom are usually smaller. 😦

Leave a Reply

