3 years

I have not been to the dental treatment for a solid of 3 years. And this have almost caused one of my teeth “needed to be extracted”.  =.=

SF: Pain Pain

Dentist: You never come for 3 years sure pain.

SF: :S

Dentist: The last tooth needs to be extracted

SF: HUH! I don’t want to be toothless at this age leh.. can do filling for me?

Dentist: I will try to do for you but no guarantee the pain will go away.

The dentist gave me a few injections before filling is done by her. 2 tooth were filled and I need to go back to the dental for another filling next month.

And my damage S$170!

Leave a Reply

