5 KG

!@#$%^&* TMD!

Hubby: You look like you are pregnant.

SF: </3

SF: REALLY HAR

SF: I don’t dare to weight leh… cos I sure put on weight.

Yes I really put on weight. L

Usually I will put on weight during CNY which is the norm. But normally it is only 2-3 kg and I will definitely shred it off by March or April.

But this year I put on a solid of 5kg SOB! SOB! SOB!

So how..?!?!?!? cannot 自暴自弃 must exercise at home liao. (I can’t diet cos I am still breastfeeding my darling.)

BTW, today is REN RI, Happy Birthday Everyone!

 

2 thoughts on “5 KG

Leave a Reply

