Black Bean Soup

This soup is I took a lot during my confinement. I like the taste and it is very nourishing. 

Ingredients:

1. Black Bean (soak overnight to soften the bean)

2. Dried oyster

3. Pork rib and big bone

4. Carrot

5. Red dates

Methods:

1. Boil black bean and big bone for an hour.

2. Scald the pork rib.

3. Dump all other ingredients into the soup and cook for another one and a half hour.

 

P/S: Forgotten to take pic as I was busy preparing dinner for my hubby when he is back home from work and class.

Leave a Reply

