2008 xmAs Celebration

I just had my xmas celebration a few hours ago. My xmas, I always spent with family with a mini party. This year, a little bit differ, I have my darling, Yvette to spend this joyful season with us.

Since she is the youngest cousin among all… (my hubby’s oldest niece is 2 mths older than me… :x) and the cousins dote her alot. Here are her xmas gifts… (Papa and Mama will buy some education toys for you this weekend :D)

dsc087132

dsc08671

Here are the food.

The Turkey

The Turkey

The log cake (We have 2)

The log cake (We have 2)

The pizza (We have 2 as well)

The pizza (We have 2 as well)

Soup & Salad (Drinks, chicken wings & tibits are missing)

Soup & Salad (Drinks, chicken wings & tibits are missing)

Too much food.. no wonder I put on weight. Nevertheless, I wish everyone have a blessed christmas and a fruitful 2009 ahead.

dsc092061

One thought on “2008 xmAs Celebration

Leave a Reply

